Gettin’ Hitched!

OK, Y’ALL! Our two September brides are THE COOLEST chicas ever! Lindsay gets married next weekend, on the 22nd, and Tiffany get married the following weekend, on the 29th. Their grooms are pretty rockin’, too, so this is going to be a seriously FABULOUS MONTH of wedding photography. Yay!

I posted Lindsay and Cale’s engagement session earlier this summer and now it’s time for Tiffany and Bradley!

It’s no secret that I’m dyingggg to be southern or at the very minimum, move there, live there forever and acquire an accent. Southerners make me happy, so when this adorable Southern Belle and her fiancé booked us for their wedding, MY LIFE IMPROVED like 100%!

When we were first emailing about her big day, she said she loves antiques and vintage stuff, that her wedding as going to be all ‘period’ items and very detail intensive and that (OMG) her invites were actually Hatch Show Prints. I was like, “Wait. WHAT!?!? Nooooo wayyyy!!!” (Hatch is in Nashville). After hearing even more details such as the bouquets and boutonnieres (I will keep those details a secret for now), programs and menus, I immediately decided this was my perfect wedding and I really wish she had planned our entire wedding for us. HA!!

Needless to say, I am THRILLED for her, for him and for us to be part of their big day! Being from Bowling Green, she promises her family will be saying things like, “y’all and Yankees.” I am hoping they will adopt me and my new residence will soon be in Kentucky :) :)

Their wedding is in about 12 days :). I was going out of town when I finished editing their engagement session, so I decided to save my FB’ing and blog post until right before the wedding to get everyone pumped about these AMAZING details. She brought some little sneak peeks of their wedding day decor to the session and some adorable signs. LOVE!!! Here are just a few of my favorites from their e-pics:

Quad City Wedding Photography

Quad City Wedding Photographers

Quad City Wedding Photographers

Quad City Wedding Photographers

Quad City Wedding Photographers

Quad City Wedding Photographers

Quad City Wedding Photographers

Quad City Wedding Photographers

Quad City Wedding Photographers

Haha…love it. American Gothic meets Lollipops:

Quad City Wedding Photographers

Quad City Wedding Photographers

Quad City Wedding Photographers

Awww…

Quad City Wedding Photographers

Quad City Wedding Photographers

So much fun!! Love these two!! :)

Check back soon for September wedding pics of Lindsay & Cale and Tiffany & Bradley. I can’t wait!

Have a wonderful week, y’all. xoxo.

Mucho love,
Ann

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment