Mr. Grant’s 18 Month Photos!

Happy Thursday! I am sure everyone is looking forward to the weekend! Only one more day, y’all!

I thought I would share some of my favorite photos from my favvve neighbor’s eighteen month photo session.

I have done this little sweetie’s photos since he was a newborn. Love him! He’s getting to be such a big boy now with such a little personality. How cute is he in his little jean jacket…omg!!

Best Quad Cities Photographer

Thanks so much, Brittany and Eric, for letting Grant come visit again. Hope to see you guys soon! xo!

Ann :)

  1. #1 by Melissa Johnson on March 8, 2012 - 1:25 pm

    Oh my goodness!!! His little jacket is SO adorable!!! Great photos!

  2. #2 by Maïa on March 8, 2012 - 2:11 pm

    I agree, he’s cute and his jean jacket too ! I love the last B&W :)

  3. #3 by Lori on March 8, 2012 - 2:14 pm

    He’s adorable! Love the storyboard too.

  4. #4 by Brandy - Bry Photography on March 8, 2012 - 3:20 pm

    It’s pretty cool getting to photograph kids as they grow up.

  5. #5 by Sylvia on March 8, 2012 - 4:50 pm

    Wow, how ever did you get an 18 mo old to stand still!? Great job!

  6. #6 by Jessica Higgins on March 8, 2012 - 6:08 pm

    What a cutie! I am sure his parents love these!

Leave a Reply

